Walking Tour: Binz around 1900

11/21/23 to 12/16/24 in Ostseebad Binz

Ortsspaziergang: Binz um 1900, © Binzer Bucht Tourismus

8.00 €

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jul 25, 202414:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 202414:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 202414:30 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates

A journey through time with Silke Wilcke in the fashionable chic of the turn of the century

Silke Wilcke as an eloquent lady in the fashionable chic of the turn of the century shows the guests the seaside resort Binz in the time around 1900, when bathing villas, landing stage, ladies' and men's baths were built.

8 € Participation with BINZER BUCHT CARD
Only with registration until the day before, Tel 038393 - 148 148
From Welcome Centre Haus des Gastes, Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

8.00 €

Teilnahme (

BINZER BUCHT CARD:
Die BINZER BUCHT CARD erhältst du als Karte in Papierform und digital bei deinem Gastgeber oder als Tagesgast in unseren Besucherzentren sowie an den Tagesgästekarten-Automaten.

) | Pro Person (Mit BINZER BUCHT CARD oder Einwohnerkarte der Gemeinde Binz)

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 10:30 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
Event Location

Welcome centre Haus des Gastes

Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@binzer-bucht.de
+49 38393 148148
Contact the organiser

Binzer Bucht Tourismus

Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@binzer-bucht.de
+49 38393 148148