The baroque manor house was built in 1730.
The pilaster-structured, two-storey plaster building with 11 axes ends with a hipped roof. The 3-axis central risalits are crowned with a triangular gable. There is a large coat of arms cartouche of the v. Voss family on the front of the courtyard. The unique glass plaster was applied by the later owners, the v. Gundlach family. The fieldstone church from 1779 is in the sober style of the late Renaissance.