The manor house, built for the count's branch of the v. Blücher family in 1801, is located directly on Lake Fincken.
A Tudor-style hall was added to the beautifully proportioned 13-to-6-axis plaster building with a 3-axis central risalit in the mid-19th century. In 1975 the house was completely rebuilt. In the Kavaliershaus there is a hotel with a restaurant. In 1993, the hotel rooms in the castle were reconstructed. In 1994, the facade of the castle was renovated. Also worth seeing is the 18th century round barn, which is unique in the country, as well as the church with a baroque altar and the mausoleum of the v. Blücher family next to it. The castle is for sale.