Welcome morning with children's activities

6/17/24 to 9/9/24 in Ueckermünde

touriinfo-12

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jul 22, 202411:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 202411:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 202411:00 - 12:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Outdoor Activity

The staff at the tourist information office would like to welcome you to the seaside resort of Ueckermünde and give you an entertaining overview of the town, events and excursion destinations.

The staff at the tourist information office would like to welcome you to the seaside resort of Ueckermünde and give you an entertaining overview of the town, events and excursion destinations.

Guests of all ages are welcome. Our leisure center keeps the little ones busy with painting, handicrafts and some games, adapted to the respective age.

Picture gallery

touriinfo-12
touriinfo-13

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
Event Location

Ackerhof/Kastanienallee
17373 Ueckermünde


Contact the organiser

Altes Bollwerk 9
17373 Ueckermünde


+49 39771 28484

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Vogelpark Marlow

3/18/24 to 10/28/24

Feeding penguins in bird park Marlow

Read more: "Feeding penguins in bird park Marlow"
© Kurverwaltung Mönchgut

7/2/24 to 8/27/24

Beach expedition

Read more: "Beach expedition"
© (c) suhrkamp

Tomorrow

Revolution, sisterhood and community of care in Belarus 2020-2024.

Read more: "Revolution, sisterhood and community of care in Belarus 2020-2024."