VINETA - The splendor of depth

6/28/24 to 8/31/24 in Zinnowitz

© Vorpommersche Landesbühne GmbH

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jun 28, 202419:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 202419:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 202419:30 - 21:45 clock
display all other dates
Theatre & Stage, Open-Air Festival

VINETA - The splendor of depth

VINETA
The splendor of the deep

Vineta has sunk into the depths of the Baltic Sea. Evil has triumphed. Queen Nayra and King Nungur's attempt to change Vineta for the better has failed. Reports of the end of the once proud city in the Baltic Sea spread rapidly. A ship comes to the aid of the drowning. A young juggler rashly joins the ship. He believes in the good and that Vineta can be saved. After all, wasn't there an old legend?

The sisters Nayra and Nura, who were lost in the raging waters but survived the sinking, also end up on the aforementioned ship bound for the lost city.

A mysterious cargo changes course. The ship sets sail for an unknown destination and leaves Vineta to its fate. Can the young juggler save the golden city or will all that remains of it be the splendor of the deep?

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 19:30 - 21:45 clock
Event Location

Baltic Sea Stage Zinnowitz Vineta Festival

Seestraße 8
17454 Zinnowitz


Info@vorpommersche-landesbuehne.de
+49 3971 2089 25
http://www.vineta-festspiele.de
Contact the organiser

Vorpommersche Landesbühne GmbH

Leipziger Allee 34
17389 Anklam


03971 2688800

Events

in the region Island of Usedom

© SEETELHOTELS

2/23/24 to 6/28/24

The Inselmühle is a guest

Read more: "The Inselmühle is a guest"
© Atelier ONH

4/19/24 to 10/11/24

What color is the sea?

Read more: "What color is the sea?"
© basteln

6/1/18 to 8/30/24

Handicrafts for children

Read more: "Handicrafts for children"