Touched by Caspar David Friedrich

7/13/24 to 9/14/24 in Greifswald

© Günter Fritz

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Naturally Romantic

Artists from the Pomeranian Artists' Association take a pictorial look at Caspar David Friedrich

Touched by the work and thoughts of the great Romantic painter, contemporary artists from the Pomeranian Artists' Association present their sculptures, installations, graphics and paintings. Each of them finds their own approach to the examination of our present, which at the same time shows references to Caspar David Friedrich. The exhibition is open from Wednesday to Saturday from 3 to 6 pm.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 o'clock
Event Location

Feldstraße 20
17489 Greifswald


03834 830138
Contact the organiser

Feldstraße 20
17489 Greifswald


03834 830138