To the "White City" by bike

5/6/24 to 10/28/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

Bike tour to the "White City" Putbus, © Kurverwaltung Sellin

free of charge
for free

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Monday, May 6, 202409:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 202409:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 202409:30 - 14:30 clock
display all other dates
Cycling, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Bike tour to Putbus. Beautiful landscapes tell stories of southeast Rügen. Route approx. 20km.

Together we cycle to the "White City" Putbus.

On the beautiful and very varied route you will learn interesting facts about the country and its people. Everything that appears and grows and moves around can become a topic.

The way back from Putbus can be started individually with the "Rasenden Roland", the "Weiße Flotte" by ship or by bike.

The distance is about 20km (only outward).

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

This event costs 2,00€ per person.

Event dates
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 09:30 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
Event Location

Tourist info in the lake park, opposite the small train station

Seeparkpromenade 1
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebad-sellin.de
038303 - 160
http://www.ostseebad-sellin.de
Contact the organiser

Baltic resort administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebad-sellin.de
+49 (0)38303 160
http://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL

2/1/24 to 6/30/24

Short tour for young and old

Read more: "Short tour for young and old"
© Aufbau Taschenbuch_Sylvia Frank

5/7/24

Baabe reads...

Read more: "Baabe reads..."
© Offermann

5/6/24

Evening hike

Read more: "Evening hike"