Theater in the PAHLHUUS

2/7/24 to 12/4/24 in Zarrentin am Schaalsee

The theater in the PAHLHUUS in Zarrentin am Schaalsee., © Tandera Theater, Testorf

6.00 €

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 202415:30 - 16:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 202415:30 - 16:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 202415:30 - 16:15 clock
display all other dates
Children, Theatre & Stage, Nature

Puppet theater for children from 4 years. Ticket reservation required at the Förderverein Biosphäre Schaalsee e.V.: phone 038851-32136 or e-mail info@biosphaere-schaalsee.de. Price per ticket: 5,50 €

The Theater im PAHLHUUS is a puppet theater series for children from 4 years. Ticket reservation required at the Förderverein Biosphäre Schaalsee e.V.: phone 038851-32136 or e-mail info@biosphaere-schaalsee.de.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

6.00 €

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 15:30 - 16:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 15:30 - 16:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 15:30 - 16:15 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 15:30 - 16:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 15:30 - 16:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 15:30 - 16:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 15:30 - 16:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 15:30 - 16:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 15:30 - 16:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2024 15:30 - 16:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 15:30 - 16:15 clock
Event Location

“PAHLHUUS“ – Visitor centre of the UNESCO biosphere reserve “Schaalsee“

Wittenburger Chaussee 13
19246 Zarrentin am Schaalsee


poststelle@bra-schelb.mvnet.de
+49 38558863100
Contact the organiser

Förderverein Biosphäre Schaalsee e.V.

Hauptstraße 13
19246 Zarrentin am Schaalsee


info@biosphaere-schaalsee.de
038851-32136
http://www.biosphaere-schaalsee.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg-Schwerin

6/29/24 to 8/16/24

Parchim Art Show

Read more: "Parchim Art Show"
© Mecklenburgisches Staatstheater

2/12/24 to 7/4/24

Antigone

Read more: "Antigone"
© Karsten Stotko

5/1/24 to 4/2/25

Jazz galley

Read more: "Jazz galley"