The Vikings - The pearl of Byzantium

7/12/24 to 9/7/24 in Barth

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jul 12, 202419:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 202419:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 202419:30 - 21:30 clock
display all other dates
Theatre & Stage

The Vikings in the Barth Theater Garden

 


Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 15:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
Event Location

BartherTheaterGarden

Trebin 35 a
18356 Barth


Contact the organiser

Vorpommersche Landesbühne GmbH

Leipziger Allee 34
17389 Anklam


03971 2688800

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Fa. Voigt & Kranz UG

6/29/24 to 9/15/24

The stuff we are made of. Earthly sculptures of the present

Read more: "The stuff we are made of. Earthly sculptures of the present"
© Carl Malchin

7/12/24 to 8/2/24

Preview of the 50th Ahrenshoop Art Auction

Read more: "Preview of the 50th Ahrenshoop Art Auction"
© Bernsteinstadt Ribnitz-Damgarten

7/13/24 to 7/14/24

Swing Breeze & classic car meeting

Read more: "Swing Breeze & classic car meeting"