The Baltic Punch

6/12/24 to 9/1/24 in Wustrow

Ostseekasper, © Dietmar Mlyneck / Ostseekasper

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jul 14, 202411:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 202411:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 202411:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Children, Theatre & Stage

The Ostseekasper comes and brings a big bag full of stories and adventures.

Mlyneck`s Hohnsteiner Puppet Theater and the Puppet Stage Hein

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 11:00 o'clock
Event Location

Summer cinema Wustrow

Strandstr. 53a
18347 Wustrow


sommerkinowustrow@gmx.de
+49 162 9666960
http://sommerkinowustrow.com
Contact the organiser

Summer cinema Wustrow

Strandstr. 53a
18347 Wustrow


sommerkinowustrow@gmx.de
+49 162 9666960
http://sommerkinowustrow.com

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Fischländer Segelschule

5/20/24 to 9/16/24

Basic sailing course, SBF inland sailing and children's sailing course

Read more: "Basic sailing course, SBF inland sailing and children's sailing course"
© Arndt Gläser

6/2/24 to 8/25/24

What'SUP on the Barthe

Read more: "What'SUP on the Barthe"
© Stadt RIbnitz-Damgarten

7/8/24 to 8/31/24

FerienLeseLust campaign in the libraries

Read more: "FerienLeseLust campaign in the libraries"