The national park cycle tour

5/23/24 to 9/28/24 in Waren (Müritz)

Cycling in the Müritz National Park, © Waren (Müritz) Kur- und Tourismus GmbH

The next dates:

  • Thursday, May 23, 202411:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 202411:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 202411:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Cycling, Guided Tours & Tours, Nature, Outdoor Activity

to the most beautiful places in the northern Müritz National Park

Accompanied by an experienced nature guide, we experience meadows, lakes, forests and moors and can make our observations from various locations. In addition to the "normal bird species", we also have the chance to see sea eagles and ospreys. At lunchtime, we will stop for refreshments at the "Müritzhof".

This tour covers a distance of around 25 km.

Bicycles can be hired for the guided tours or guests can use their own bikes. Bikes can be hired from Zweirad Karberg, Lange Straße 46, 17192 Waren (Müritz), 50 meters from the starting point of the tour, advance booking recommended on: 03991-666080.

Prices

  • Adults: 19,00 €
  • Children 7 to 15 years: 9,00 €
  • Tickets at the Waren (Müritz ) Information Office, phone 03991 747790 or online

Dates

  • May to September: Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays 11:00 a.m.

Meeting point

  • Waren (Müritz) Information, Haus des Gastes, Neuer Markt 21 in Waren (Müritz)

Duration

  • approx. 5 hours
  • approx. 25 km route

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Adults: 19,00 €
Children from 7 to 15: 9,00 €

Event dates
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 11:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Waren (Müritz) Information

Neuer Markt 21
17192 Waren (Müritz)


info@waren-tourismus.de
+49 3991 747790
zur Webseite
Contact the organiser

National park visitor centre in Federow

Damerower Straße 6
17192 Kargow OT Federow


info@nationalpark-service.de
+49 (0)3991 668849

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Naturpark Feldberger Seenlandschaft A. Griesau

5/23/24 to 8/1/24

"Ghosts of the night"

Read more: ""Ghosts of the night""

3/21/24 to 5/31/24

Multifaceted insects - diversity | endangerment | protection

Read more: "Multifaceted insects - diversity | endangerment | protection"
Magnificent scenery at the Mecklenburg Lakes Circuit, © Koepke GmbH

5/24/24 to 5/25/24

Mecklenburg Lakes Round

Read more: "Mecklenburg Lakes Round"