Children's town rally through the climatic health resort Krakow am See

5/1/24 to 10/30/24 in Krakow am See

Image city rally, © Touristinformation Krakow am See

from 0.50 €

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jun 17, 202409:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 202409:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 202409:00 - 11:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Outdoor Activity

Nice that you want to go on our little city rally through the historic city center of the climatic health resort Krakow am See.

We are delighted that you want to go on our short city rally through the historic town center of the climatic health resort of Krakow am See.

The town rally takes you on a journey of discovery through Krakow am See. You will answer questions and put your knowledge to the test.

We look forward to seeing you!

Start:Tourist information, Markt 21

Duration:approx. 1-2 hours

Price:on request per child on request per adult

Bookable:bookable all year round at the tourist information office

Registration:1 day before the children's city rally is requested!

Suitable for:

-tourists with children

-preschool children

-Supplement to local history and science lessons

-Children's birthday parties

-Hort supplement

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

0.50 € to 0.50 €

During the city rally you will go on a journey of discovery through the climatic health resort Krakow am See. Certain questions have to be answered and you can prove your knowledge.

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 09:00 - 11:00 clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Tourist information Krakow am See

Markt 21
18292 Krakow am See


touristinformation@stadt-krakow-am-see.de
+49 (0)38457 22258
https://www.krakow-am-see.de

Events

in the regions Mecklenburg Lake District, Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Kara/Regio Nord

5/1/24 to 7/10/24

Themed tour: Lost Places

Read more: "Themed tour: Lost Places"
© Waren (Müritz) Kur- und Tourismus GmbH

5/23/24 to 9/28/24

The national park cycle tour

Read more: "The national park cycle tour"
© Mecklenburgische Kleinseenplatte Touristik GmbH

6/3/23 to 8/31/24

Castle tour

Read more: "Castle tour"