Arts and crafts market from the beach to the countryside

5/5/23 to 11/3/24 in Rerik

Wickerwork

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Mar 30, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Market & Festival, Open-Air Festival

https://kunsthandwerkermarkt-mv.de

This weekend we invite you to Rerik on the Haffplatz Promenade, where you can expect many colorful stalls with homemade products, music and much more... Fun for young and old guaranteed.

WOOD ART - CERAMICS - JEWELRY - AMBER - BASKETRY

Picture gallery

Wickerwork

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 24, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 25, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 15, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 16, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 19, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 20, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 8, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 9, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 10, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 29, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 30, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 1, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 28, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 29, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 30, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Haffpromenade

18230 Rerik


Contact the organiser

Spa administration Rerik

Dünenstraße 7
18230 Rerik


info@rerik.de
+49 38296 78429
zur Webseite

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

8/1/23 to 3/30/24

Covered wagon ride to the Wustrow peninsula

Read more: "Covered wagon ride to the Wustrow peninsula"

3/31/24

WHAT WAS AND WHAT WILL BE

Read more: "WHAT WAS AND WHAT WILL BE"

1/7/24 to 12/29/24

Guided tour in Heiligendamm

Read more: "Guided tour in Heiligendamm"