Guided tour in Prora

1/30/24 to 7/31/24 in Prora

Führung  in Prora, © Kurverwaltung Binz | Christian Thiele

3.00 €

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, May 28, 202411:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 202414:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 202411:15 - 12:45 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Public tour (on foot) of the site of the former planned KdF seaside resort of Rügen in Prora including the exhibition "MACHTUrlaub", only with registration

Price: € 3 plus admission per person
Meeting point: Prora Documentation Centre

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

3.00 €

Teilnahme (

Ermäßigung auf Eintritt mit BINZER BUCHT CARD

) | Pro Person (zzgl. Eintritt)

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 11:15 - 12:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
Event Location

Documentation Center Prora

Objektstraße Block 3
18609 Prora


info@prora.eu
http://www.dokumentationszentrum-prora.de
Contact the organiser

Documentation Center Prora

Objektstraße Block 3
18609 Prora


info@prora.eu
http://www.dokumentationszentrum-prora.de

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Martin Stöver

Tomorrow

"The cheerful queen" - organ music in a lively mood

Read more: ""The cheerful queen" - organ music in a lively mood"
© Antje Hartung

4/23/24 to 7/9/24

Learn tailoring compact

Read more: "Learn tailoring compact"
© ProBoarding

4/29/24 to 9/25/24

Yoga - Holistic workout for body and mind

Read more: "Yoga - Holistic workout for body and mind"