"Stories from Bollerup" by Siegfried Lenz

10/28/22 to 8/9/24 in Greifswald

© Theaterwerft

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Aug 8, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
Theatre & Stage

Theater crude view of home

"In Bollerup, neighbors, the wind can't be stopped: comes in fresh from the Baltic Sea. Bollerup is not a forgotten village, it is a village of today: open, accessible." Nevertheless: Bollerup's inhabitants are characterized by curious idiosyncrasies, cantankerous behavior and sometimes crooked thoughts. Sound familiar? In a cheerful, musical theater version, Siegfried Lenz` wonderfully grotesque stories about the inhabitants of a Baltic Sea village close by become an amusing, instructive pleasure about us and our dear fellow inhabitants. If you have ever wondered why the people up here are the way they are, you might find one or two answers in these stories.

with Tammo Messow, Ulf Deutscher, Jens Hasselmann

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Oct 28, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 18, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 14, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 19, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 20, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
Event Location

Theater Yard

Salinenstrasse 20
17489 Greifswald


theaterwerft@web.de
004917674433452
Contact the organiser

Theater Yard

Salinenstrasse 20
17489 Greifswald


theaterwerft@web.de
004917674433452

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Cityagentur Schumann

8/9/24 to 8/11/24

Pottery Market Stralsund Old Market

Read more: "Pottery Market Stralsund Old Market"
© Vogelpark Marlow

3/15/24 to 10/25/24

Feeding the cassowaries in the bird park Marlow

Read more: "Feeding the cassowaries in the bird park Marlow"
© TZ HST

3/8/24 to 10/31/24

Stralsund city tours

Read more: "Stralsund city tours"