Romantic short tour

3/8/24 to 8/31/24 in Sassnitz

Caroline-bearbeitet, © NZK-Lehmann

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Aug 1, 202410:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 202414:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 202410:00 - 10:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Nature, Outdoor Activity

We invite you to a short Romantic tour at 10 am and 2 pm. Participants will find out what life was like for the artist Caspar David Friedrich and how his wife Caroline got to know the chalk coast.

Meeting point: Stele in front of the main entrance
Duration: 30 min

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

All events at the KÖNIGSSTUHL National Park Center are included in the admission price. Only material costs may be incurred for craft activities.

Adults: 12 €

Children (6-14 yrs.): 6 €

Families (2 adults + children up to 14 years): 25 €

Group prices from 10 persons

Event dates
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 12:00 - 12:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 13:00 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 15:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 10:00 - 10:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 14:00 - 14:30 clock
Event Location

National Park Centre Königsstuhl

Stubbenkammer 2
18546 Sassnitz


info@koenigsstuhl.com
+49 38392 661766
http://www.koenigsstuhl.com
Contact the organiser

National Park Centre Königsstuhl

Stubbenkammer 2
18546 Sassnitz


info@koenigsstuhl.com
+49 38392 661766
http://www.koenigsstuhl.com

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© KV Baabe

8/2/24 to 8/3/24

Heideberg Festival

Read more: "Heideberg Festival"
© Kurverwaltung Goehren / Martin Stoever

6/6/24 to 8/29/24

Experience the forest with all your senses

Read more: "Experience the forest with all your senses"
© Thomas Grundner (c) SSGK M-V

4/4/24 to 8/15/24

Public guided tour "Classics" at Granitz Hunting Lodge

Read more: "Public guided tour "Classics" at Granitz Hunting Lodge"