Hike: The Schaabe Spit - Baltic Sea and Bodden Landscape

5/17/23 to 8/29/24 in Juliusruh

Hike between Bodden and sea, © Naturerlebnisverein Rügen e.V.

5.00 €

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Outdoor Activity

A guided nature experience hike along the quiet Bodden shores, through fossil and young dunes, on the Baltic Sea beach.

A guided nature experience hike along the quiet Bodden shores, through fossil and young dunes, on the Baltic Sea beach; with insights into the history of the formation of this varied landscape and its interesting flora and fauna.
Tour: approx. 10km

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

with spa card free of charge, without spa card € 3.00

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 28, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
Event Location

House of the guest

Informationsamt Breege-Juliusruh
Wittower Straße 5
18556 Juliusruh


info@breege.de
+49 38391/311
http://www.breege.de
Contact the organiser

Information Office Breege-Juliusruh

Wittower Straße 5
18556 Breege


info@breege.de
038391 - 311
http://www.breege.de

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Tivadar Nemesi

6/26/24

Jaekel & Anklam - Around the world with three organs and two saxophones

Read more: "Jaekel & Anklam - Around the world with three organs and two saxophones"
© Logo des Rügen-Marktes

5/2/24 to 10/31/24

Rügen Market - Rügen's most beautiful market

Read more: "Rügen Market - Rügen's most beautiful market"
© Kurverwaltung Goehren / Martin Stoever

6/27/24

Göhren in the good old spa days

Read more: "Göhren in the good old spa days"