Ringelnatz and Morgenstern

Tomorrow to 12/16/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

Christine Schween, © Christine Schween

free of charge
for free

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Feb 22, 202419:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 202419:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 202419:30 - 20:30 clock
display all other dates
Theatre & Stage

Seamen's evening with reading of short stories by well-known German authors with a coastal connection.

Sailor's yarns by well-known writers and maritime music to sing along with Christine Schween and Wolfgang Hass.

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Free of charge with spa card.

Event dates
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock online
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock online
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 19:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 19:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 19:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 19:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 19:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 19:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 19:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 16, 2024 19:00 - 20:00 clock
Event Location

Sellin pier

Seebrücke 1
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


info@seebrueckesellin.de
03830312512
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

1/4/24 to 4/29/24

Historical tour of the village

Read more: "Historical tour of the village"
© Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL

11/1/23 to 3/31/24

Short tour for young and old

Read more: "Short tour for young and old"
© Deutscher Bundestag/Arndt Oehmichen

3/24/23 to 3/15/24

Special exhibition »Involuntary Remembrance. On the significance of the Wannsee Conference in history and the present«

Read more: "Special exhibition »Involuntary Remembrance. On the significance of the Wannsee Conference in history and the present«"