For our little guests - Discover the Baltic Sea beach and forest with the ranger

3/29/24 to 10/18/24 in Baabe

Baab dune, © KV Baabe

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Friday, Mar 29, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Maritime, Nature, Open-Air Festival, Outdoor Activity

A hike with the ranger especially for children.

Discover the coastal forest and the beach with the ranger. Fun and games should not be neglected on the way.

Please remember to wear sturdy shoes and weatherproof clothing. Minimum age 6 years accompanied by an adult supervisor.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

free of charge

Event dates
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
Event Location

House of the guest Baabe

Am Kurpark 9
18586 Baabe


Contact the organiser

Baltic resort Baabe spa administration

Am Kurpark 9
18586 Baabe


willkommen@baabe.de
+49 38303 1420
https://www.baabe.de

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Lars Wehrmann

3/30/24 to 8/31/24

Historical school lesson

Read more: "Historical school lesson"

3/29/24

Craft workshop - Creative on vacation

Read more: "Craft workshop - Creative on vacation"
© Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL

11/1/23 to 3/31/24

Short tour for young and old

Read more: "Short tour for young and old"