TIKI BEACH Party*

6/7/24 to 10/25/24 in Ostseebad Göhren

Tiki Beach Party (c) Kurverwaltung Goehren Martin Stoever _07-2019_P5I3706, © Kurverwaltung Goehren / Martin Stoever

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jun 28, 202416:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 202416:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 202416:00 - 01:00 clock
display all other dates
Rock, Pop & Electronic Music, Dance,Party & Disco, Open-Air Festival

A beach evening with a campfire, music and Caribbean cocktails.

*The Kurverwaltung Göhren is not the organizer.

Please note: Changes or even cancellation possible at any time (as of 06.12.2023).

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 16:00 - 01:00 clock
Event Location

TIKI BEACH - sports beach

Nordstrand Abgang 12/13
18586 Ostseebad Göhren


benjaminthies@tiki-beach.de
0179 4499600
http://www.tiki-beach.de
Contact the organiser

TIKI BEACH - sports beach

Nordstrand Abgang 12/13
18586 Ostseebad Göhren


benjaminthies@tiki-beach.de
0179 4499600
http://www.tiki-beach.de

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Bildrecht: Stadtmuseum Bergen auf Rügen

5/1/24 to 9/13/24

Depot exhibition "Dit un Dat. New acquisitions and rediscoveries" at the Bergen auf Rügen City Museum

Read more: "Depot exhibition "Dit un Dat. New acquisitions and rediscoveries" at the Bergen auf Rügen City Museum"
© TMV Tiemann

6/7/24 to 6/28/24

A day as a field biologist

Read more: "A day as a field biologist"
© Musikschule Erfurt_F.Beierlein

6/28/24

Hot wires

Read more: "Hot wires"