Pilates

4/30/24 to 9/26/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

Sports on the main beach of Sellin, © ProBoarding

free of charge
for free

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 202408:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 202409:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 202408:00 - 09:00 clock
display all other dates
Sports, Wellness & Health, Open-Air Festival

with the team of ProBoarding. In case of rain the event is cancelled.

Muscle strengthening and stretching in combination with breathing exercises.

Meeting point is at the ProBoarding station on the main beach to the right of the pier.

In case of rain the event is cancelled.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Free of charge with spa card.

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 08:00 - 09:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 clock
Event Location

Main beach Sellin

Seebrücke 1
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Störtebeker Brennerei

4/27/24 to 4/30/24

Monkgut Whisky Hike

Read more: "Monkgut Whisky Hike"
© Inka

5/1/24 to 5/28/24

Special exhibition: Inca - Retrospective of half a century

Read more: "Special exhibition: Inca - Retrospective of half a century"
© Binzer Bucht Tourismus

2/7/24 to 5/31/24

Geocaching - Scavenger hunt in the forest

Read more: "Geocaching - Scavenger hunt in the forest"