"Lust for images"

1/26/24 to 3/9/24 in Teterow

Filler, © Volker Pfüller

The next dates:

  • Monday, Feb 26, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Creative Design, KunstOffen

When the world turns white in winter, we move closer together...

The new exhibition year at the Teterow Gallery gets off to a legendary start:
With paintings, figures and posters by the well-known graphic artist and stage designer Volker Pfüller.
Volker Pfüller leaves an unmistakable mark with every work - only one of his posters can look like this. Hardly any other designer adheres so strictly to his own visual language and yet moves flexibly within the boundaries he has defined for himself. The artist has worked for the Deutsches Theater Berlin and the Munich Kammerspiele, among others. He worked as a graphic designer and illustrator, but also as a costume and stage designer. Pfüller studied graphic design at the Academy of Fine and Applied Arts in Berlin under Werner Klemke and Arno Mohr in 1965.
In addition to the figures and scene sketches, the Teterow Gallery is also exhibiting paintings from his late work

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Gallery Teterow

Bahnhof 1
17166 Teterow


Contact the organiser

Art Association Teterow

Bahnhofstraße 1
17166 Teterow


galerie.teterow@mac.com
+49 (0)3996 172657
http://www.galerie-teterow.de

Events

in the regions Mecklenburg Lake District, Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Die Scheune Bollewick

Today to 11/10/24

Flea market in the barn in Bollewick

Read more: "Flea market in the barn in Bollewick"

Tomorrow

Bats in their winter quarters

Read more: "Bats in their winter quarters"
© Warbelstadt Gnoien

Today

The Warbel market in the light

Read more: "The Warbel market in the light"