Kunstraum-Oranienburg e.V. "ART-Room on the road"

9/4/24 to 10/31/24 in Neustrelitz

Harbor gallery, © Stadt Neustrelitz

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 202414:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 202414:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 202414:00 - 17:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Creative Design, Maritime

A combination of gallery and art market

Experience contemporary art in the historic warehouse

Explore the gallery in the beautiful ambience of the Zierker See. As part of Neustrelitz's cultural life, the harbor gallery is a meeting point for locals and tourists, who can, for example, moor their boat right outside the door. The gallery is located in one of the lovingly restored old granaries directly on the harbor under the tower. In the midst of cafés, restaurants, a coffee roastery and a hotel, visitors interested in art have the opportunity to "experience" art. The gallery offers around 100 m² of space for the presentation of contemporary art: paintings, sculptures, photography and objects. Interested visitors can experience a wide variety of artists with different themes and working methods. Art lovers and artists meet at the vernissages. Art connoisseurs and art lovers can purchase or commission art here. In the HAFENGALERIE, art can be experienced and is accessible.

Opening hours:

Wednesday-Friday from 14:00-17:00

Saturday and Sunday from 14:00-18:00

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 14:00 - 17:00 clock
Event Location

Neustrelitz harbor gallery

Am Stadthafen 12
17235 Neustrelitz


http://www.hafengalerie-neustrelitz.de
Contact the organiser

Neustrelitz harbor gallery

Am Stadthafen 12
17235 Neustrelitz


http://www.hafengalerie-neustrelitz.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Andre Kowalski

9/4/24

Jürgen von der Lippe

Read more: "Jürgen von der Lippe"
© © RB NB

8/30/24 to 9/20/24

The most beautiful books 2023

Read more: "The most beautiful books 2023"
© Kultur- und Sportring e.V.

7/3/24 to 9/25/24

Guided tour of the monastery and the art museum

Read more: "Guided tour of the monastery and the art museum"