"Photo exhibition at Wesenberg Castle"

6/1/24 to 9/29/24 in Wesenberg

© Mecklenburgische Kleinseenplatte Touristik GmbH

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jun 1, 202409:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 202409:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 202409:00 - 15:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Professional photographer Lars Hoffmann...

"Photo exhibition at Wesenberg Castle"

Professional photographer Lars Hoffmann presents 19 impressive natural motifs of the Mecklenburg Lake District.

Admission .... (incl. fishing exhibition, exhibition on forestry and hunting as well as cobbler's room and viewing platform in the fishing tower)

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 09:00 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

Wesenberg castle with fishing tower

Touristinformation Wesenberg
Burg 1
17255 Wesenberg


info@klein-seenplatte.de
+49 (0)39832 20621
https://www.mecklenburgische-seenplatte.de/reiseziele/burg-wesenberg
Contact the organiser

Wesenberg castle with fishing tower

Touristinformation Wesenberg
Burg 1
17255 Wesenberg


info@klein-seenplatte.de
+49 (0)39832 20621
https://www.mecklenburgische-seenplatte.de/reiseziele/burg-wesenberg

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

4/25/24 to 6/2/24

Police call 110

Read more: "Police call 110"
© Heiner Müller

6/1/24 to 6/2/24

XVII. OPTIMAL CUP

Read more: "XVII. OPTIMAL CUP"
© Christina Pohl

4/6/24 to 6/30/24

People, animals, impressions - paintings by Christina Pohl

Read more: "People, animals, impressions - paintings by Christina Pohl"