Feeding the pelicans in the bird park Marlow

3/20/24 to 10/30/24 in Marlow

Pelican feeding in bird park Marlow, © Vogelpark Marlow

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 202411:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 202411:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 202411:00 - 11:15 clock
display all other dates
Children, Lecture & Science, Nature

The pink pelicans are fed daily at 11 am during the high season.

With us you can experience animals very close, because almost every animal enclosure is accessible to you. Dive into the different animal worlds and experience the inhabitants up close.Info: Some animal inhabitants may also be fed by you, but always only with the animal food that you can buy in the bird park!

Our daily feeding program in the park:

11:00 a.m. - Pelicans

11:00 a.m. - Farm

11:30 a.m. - Kangaroos

12:00 - Keas

12:30 pm - Lemurs

12:45 - Grey parrots

14:00 - Storks

14:45 - cassowaries

15:00 - Penguins

15:30 - mongooses

During the feeding of the pelicans or penguins there is a possibility to help the keepers with feeding.
Cost: 30 Euro (only with registration)

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 11:00 - 11:15 clock
Event Location

Bird Park Marlow

Kölzower Chaussee 1
18337 Marlow


info@vogelpark-marlow.de
+49 (0)38221 265
http://www.vogelpark-marlow.de
Contact the organiser

Bird Park Marlow

Kölzower Chaussee 1
18337 Marlow


info@vogelpark-marlow.de
+49 (0)38221 265
http://www.vogelpark-marlow.de

Events

in the regions Fischland-Darß-Zingst, Vorpommern

© Friedemann Löber

3/10/24 to 3/31/24

Manfred Prinz

Read more: "Manfred Prinz"
© K. Bärwald

3/6/24 to 10/30/24

National Park guided tour Barhöft

Read more: "National Park guided tour Barhöft"
© MeerSEIN Akademie

3/7/24 to 5/2/24

Seminar the labyrinth "Your path in life"

Read more: "Seminar the labyrinth "Your path in life""