Painting course "Painting time

10/19/23 to 12/19/24 in Ribnitz-Damgarten

Flowers, © Kreativ-Studio-K

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Apr 18, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Seminars, Courses & Workshops, Creative Design

For beginners and advanced

This individual course is suitable for beginners and advanced.you want to take time for yourself and start painting or continue painting, then you are exactly right here! Together we work step-by-step on landscapes, flowers, still life or create abstract images.

Per course unit 35,-€/person plus material

one course unit each (approx. 2 hours) on Thursdays in the time of 10:00-18:00 o'clock on inquiry other dates are possible

Please only with pre-registration under Tel.: 01578-7799357. The number of participants is limited to max. 2 persons per course.

Address
Creative Studio-K
Kerstin Krüger
Körkwitzer way 47
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Oct 19, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 2, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 16, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Image & Frame Straw

Fischerstraße 6
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten


info@bild-rahmen-stroh.de
+49 3821 813608
Bild & Rahmen Stroh
Contact the organiser

Creative Studio-K

Körkwitzer Weg 47
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten


mail@kreativ-studio-k.de
015787799357

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© bereitgestellt Dagmar Gaspers

3/28/24 to 5/13/24

Joint exhibition | Dagmar Gaspers & Ina Schulz

Read more: "Joint exhibition | Dagmar Gaspers & Ina Schulz"
© Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop

4/16/24 to 4/19/24

Intuitive painting journey

Read more: "Intuitive painting journey"
© Sabine Zaepernick

1/9/24 to 12/31/26

Show pressing in the Baltic Sea mill

Read more: "Show pressing in the Baltic Sea mill"