Guided tour of the salt tower & the salt manufactory

1/11/24 to 12/28/24 in Trinwillershagen

Wellness treatments in the salt towers, © Salzreich/Klemp

12.50 €

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Feb 29, 202411:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 202411:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 202411:00 - 12:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Culinary, Wellness & Health

What are actually the salt towers of Trinwillershagen? Is there a salt mine there? Is salt produced there? Does a salt spirit live in the towers? Every Thursday we invite interested people from near and far to discover the stories and secrets of our salt towers.

Three days a week we take you behind the scenes of our salt factory. Here you will learn interesting facts about the natural product salt. The highlight of each tour is the visit to the salt tower with its 7-meter-high indoor etching plant. If you like, you can taste our salts at the end of the tour. You will be surprised: not all salt is the same!

You are also welcome to browse in our natural salt store with products about natural salt mixtures, cosmetics, home design and much more. Our staff will accompany you with expertise and enthusiasm through the fascinating world of natural salts.

Dates: every Tue & Thu at 11:00 a.m., every Sat at 2:00 p.m.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

12.50 €

incl. 1 glass of drinking brine & tasting

Event dates
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
Event Location

SALT Manufacture M-V

Feldstraße 10
18320 Trinwillershagen


mail@salzmanufaktur-mv.de
+49 (0)38225 51789
https://salzmanufaktur-mv.de
Contact the organiser

SALT Manufacture M-V

Feldstraße 10
18320 Trinwillershagen


mail@salzmanufaktur-mv.de
+49 (0)38225 51789
https://salzmanufaktur-mv.de

Events

in the regions Fischland-Darß-Zingst, Vorpommern

© voigt&kranz UG, Prerow

10/22/23 to 4/7/24

Halle am Meer

Read more: "Halle am Meer"
© Robert Dämmig

10/21/23 to 4/7/24

Hall by the sea

Read more: "Hall by the sea"
© Sabine Zaepernick

1/9/24 to 12/31/26

Show pressing in the Baltic Sea mill

Read more: "Show pressing in the Baltic Sea mill"