Organ matinee in the monastery church

7/7/24 to 10/6/24 in Malchow

© Kultur- und Sportring e.V.

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jul 7, 202411:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 202411:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 202411:30 - 00:00 clock
display all other dates
Musikland MV

All lovers of classical music can listen and enjoy the "ORGAN MATINEE" from July to September. Every Sunday at 11.30 am.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 11:30 - 00:00 clock
Event Location

Malchow Monastery Cultural Center

Kloster 32-34
17213 Malchow


Contact the organiser

Culture and Sports Ring e.V.

Bahnhofstr. 5
17213 Malchow


Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Katharina Fial

7/7/24

HOPPELPOPPEL, WHERE ARE YOU?

Read more: "HOPPELPOPPEL, WHERE ARE YOU?"
Sea eagle tour, © Mirko Hecht

5/1/24 to 9/30/24

Sea eagle tour

Read more: "Sea eagle tour"
© © Daniel Waldhecker

7/7/24

Hope & Knauer congratulate

Read more: "Hope & Knauer congratulate"