Night watchman tour through Güstrow in the evening

4/5/24 to 8/30/24 in Güstrow

gue_nachtwaechter_danielstohl_aa6i7850_3, © daniel stohl

from 6.00 €

The next dates:

  • Friday, Apr 5, 202421:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 202421:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 202421:00 - 22:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Guided tour through the historic old town

Equipped with a lantern and historical costume, our "night watchman" takes you to historic places in the old town and tells stories and tales from times gone by.
After approx. 90 minutes, each participant will receive a small souvenir. Round off the evening in one of our cozy restaurants or pubs in the city center.

Guided tours for groups of 6 or more
We are happy to offer special dates and prices for group tours for groups of 8 or more (adults) on request

You can also take advantage of our other offers such as the gourmet night watchman tour or the night watchman tour in the run-up to Christmas.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

6.00 € to 8.50 €

Children are reduced.

Event dates
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 21:00 - 22:30 clock
Event Location

Güstrow information

Franz-Parr-Platz 10
18273 Güstrow


info@guestrow-tourismus.de
+49 (0)3843 681023
http://www.guestrow-tourismus.de
Contact the organiser

Güstrow information

Franz-Parr-Platz 10
18273 Güstrow


info@guestrow-tourismus.de
+49 (0)3843 681023
http://www.guestrow-tourismus.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Dan-Petermann

4/6/24

Choir concert

Read more: "Choir concert"
© Walter Bredau

3/14/24 to 8/31/24

"Fled, expelled, uprooted - childhoods in Mecklenburg 1945 to 1952

Read more: ""Fled, expelled, uprooted - childhoods in Mecklenburg 1945 to 1952"
© Thomas Reich

3/15/24 to 4/27/24

"Color dances and figures"

Read more: ""Color dances and figures""