Exhibition "Wondrous stay"

5/3/24 to 6/22/24 in Teterow

Penelope, © Claudia Hauptmann

The next dates:

  • Friday, May 3, 202419:30 - 23:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Jazz & Chanson, Classical Music

Claudia Hauptmann- Painting

The paintings of Eisenach-born Claudia Hauptmann are socially critical and sensual. In an old-masterly, literally fabulous and subtle manner, Claudia Hauptmann deals with current social issues, which she powerfully stages in allegorically ambiguous compositions. Her pictures are touching in their humanity and depth. You can get an idea of this, for example, in the baroque Künstlerhaus Heinrichsruh, where Claudia Hauptmann has decorated the rooms with illusionistic murals. It is unmistakable that the Berlin artist was a master student of Gudrun Brüne at Burg Giebichenstein Halle. Visitors to the Teterow Gallery are in for a feast for the eyes.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 19:30 - 23:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Gallery Teterow

Bahnhof 1
17166 Teterow


Contact the organiser

Art Association Teterow

Bahnhofstraße 1
17166 Teterow


galerie.teterow@mac.com
+49 (0)3996 172657
http://www.galerie-teterow.de

Events

in the regions Mecklenburg Lake District, Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Mirko Hecht

5/1/24 to 9/30/24

Sea eagle tour

Read more: "Sea eagle tour"
© Kulturverein Feldberger Land e.V.

4/5/24 to 6/15/24

"What is your greatest wish?" Faces of Iran - Portraits

Read more: ""What is your greatest wish?" Faces of Iran - Portraits"

4/13/24 to 9/28/24

What grows on my doorstep

Read more: "What grows on my doorstep"