Müritz saga "Betrayed and sold"

7/18/24 to 8/2/24 in Waren (Müritz)

© www.mueritz-saga.de

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jul 18, 202419:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 202419:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 202419:30 - 22:00 clock
display all other dates
Theatre & Stage, Open-Air Festival

The theater adventure for the whole family on the open-air stage in Waren (Müritz)

www.mueritz-saga.de

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
Event Location

Richard Wossidlo Straße 5c
17192 Waren (Müritz)


Contact the organiser

Richard Wossidlo Straße 5c
17192 Waren


info@mueritz-saga.de
01777006013

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Neustrelitz im Wandel

3/15/24 to 11/15/24

Neustrelitz repair café

Read more: "Neustrelitz repair café"
© www.goehren-lebbin.com

7/18/24 to 8/29/24

Fleesensee sounds

Read more: "Fleesensee sounds"
© Sabine Görmar

6/6/24 to 9/26/24

Evening or night hike in the Müritz National Park

Read more: "Evening or night hike in the Müritz National Park"