Müritz saga "Betrayed and sold"

8/2/24 to 8/17/24 in Waren (Müritz)

© www.mueritz-saga.de

The next dates:

  • Friday, Aug 2, 202419:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 202419:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 202419:30 - 22:00 clock
display all other dates
Theatre & Stage, Open-Air Festival

The theater adventure for the whole family on the open-air stage in Waren (Müritz)

www.mueritz-saga.de

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 19:30 - 22:00 clock
Event Location

Richard Wossidlo Straße 5c
17192 Waren (Müritz)


Contact the organiser

Buchenweg 37
17192 Waren


info@mueritz-saga.de
01777006013

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

8/2/24

Hour of music 2023

Read more: "Hour of music 2023"
© VZN GmbH/N.Geffe

7/5/24 to 8/30/24

Public night watchman tour

Read more: "Public night watchman tour"
© Touristinformation Krakow am See

5/1/24 to 10/30/24

Children's town rally through the climatic health resort Krakow am See

Read more: "Children's town rally through the climatic health resort Krakow am See"