Day trip with the Scandlines hybrid ferry

4/1/24 to 10/28/24 in Graal-Müritz

Scandlines Rostock, © Siemens Ulrich Wirrwa

from 79.00 €

Show all prices

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jul 1, 202409:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 202409:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 202409:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Outdoor Activity

with the Rostock Transfer Service

This ferry line connects the port of Rostock with the port of Gedser, on the southern tip of the Danish island of Falster.
Experience an adventure trip on the 48-kilometer route through the Mecklenburg Bay across the Baltic Sea and back again.
Incl: Bus ride to the ferry and back / tour guide during the ferry / buffet and drinks on the outward journey.

There will be no shore leave!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

79.00 € to 109.00 €

From 109.00 €
From 79.00 €
From 99.00 €

Please only with advance reservation at the Haus des Gastes!

Event dates
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 09:00 o'clock
Event Location

House of the guest Graal-Müritz

Rostocker Straße 3
18181 Graal-Müritz


+49 38206 7030
zur Webseite
Contact the organiser

Rostock Transfer Service

Doberaner Straße 120
18057 Rostock


Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Allef Vinicius / Unsplash

Today to 8/27/24

Dance under the stars

Read more: "Dance under the stars"
© Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop/voigt & kranz UG, Prerow

4/13/24 to 12/31/24

Collection presentation

Read more: "Collection presentation"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 8/3/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"