Mecklenburg landscapes

7/6/24 to 9/29/24 in Mirow

KeyVisual_SusanneHaal_16zu9, © MuSeEn gGmbH_Susanne Haal

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jul 6, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Creative Design, Naturally Romantic

Special exhibition with paintings by Susanne Haal in the 3 Königinnen Palais on the Mirower Schossinsel

Susanne Haal is a child of Mecklenburg. Growing up in Mirow, she decided early on to focus on the landscape of her home region. She feels very inspired by the color intensity of nature and emphasizes this in rather cheerful snapshots of her surroundings. Her path leads her to the Baltic Sea again and again, the brightness and vastness is her theme, mostly spring and summer, sometimes fall.

But the Mecklenburg Lake District with its many facets can also be found again and again in her motifs, gnarled willows, fields with poppies by the wayside and also the boathouses that make this area so unmistakable.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Included in the admission price to the interactive experience exhibition.

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Gilberto Pérez Villacampa

4/17/24 to 7/20/24

the hakabé photo series

Read more: "the hakabé photo series"
© © Daniel Waldhecker

7/7/24

Daniel Hope & The Hope Orchestra

Read more: "Daniel Hope & The Hope Orchestra"
© Café Scheune

7/6/24

Live music

Read more: "Live music"