Mare Balticum, Sea of Mya or Baltic Sea?

5/1/24 to 10/30/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

Main beach Sellin, © Kurverwaltung Sellin

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, May 1, 202418:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 202418:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 202418:00 - 20:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Thematic beach walk. Distance about 3 km.

We explore the sea fringe and immerse ourselves in the flora, fauna and peculiarities of the Baltic Sea.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

This event costs 2,00€ per person.

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 17:45 - 19:45 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 17:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 17:15 - 19:15 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 15:00 o'clock
Event Location

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Kurverwaltung Goehren / Martin Stoever

5/1/24 to 5/29/24

Literary walk

Read more: "Literary walk"
© Kurverwaltung Goehren / Martin Stoever

5/2/24 to 5/30/24

Discover Kneipp - Five elements for your well-being

Read more: "Discover Kneipp - Five elements for your well-being"
© Jürgen Reich

4/3/24 to 10/30/24

The Old Bessin

Read more: "The Old Bessin"