Historical tour of the village

1/4/24 to 12/18/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

DSC_0427

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 202410:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 202410:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 202414:00 - 15:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Outdoor Activity

Guest, nature and landscape guide Silke Wilcke leads you through the historic Baltic resort Sellin.

If you want to learn interesting facts about the history of the second largest Baltic resort on the Island of Rügen, you should take part in a historical guided tour of Sellin.

Guest, nature and landscape guide Silke Wilcke informs you in the fashion of the turn of the century during the tour about the history of the pier, the Wilhelmstraße and the resort architecture. The tour starts at the spa administration in Warmbadstraße.

Picture gallery

DSC_0427

Good to know

Prices

Free of charge with spa card.

Event dates
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 18, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 25, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 14:30 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 9, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© NZK-Lehmann

7/7/24 to 8/31/24

Summer rally "Discovery stations"

Read more: "Summer rally "Discovery stations""
© Informationsamt Breege/Juliusruh

6/27/24 to 8/29/24

Seahorse exam

Read more: "Seahorse exam"
© Binzer Bucht Tourismus | Ch. Thiele

6/26/24 to 9/30/24

Short trip by ferry to the island of Bornholm

Read more: "Short trip by ferry to the island of Bornholm"