Big harvest crown show

8/11/24 to 9/15/24 in Ribnitz-Damgarten OT Klockenhagen

A traditional harvest crown ..., © Freilichtmuseum Klockenhagen

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Aug 11, 202410:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 202410:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 202410:00 - 17:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Creative Design, Nature, Tradition & Folklore

The largest harvest crown show between Rostock and Stralsund

Choose your personal favorite crown and cast your vote for it! The evaluation and award ceremony will take place during our harvest festival on September 10.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
Event Location

Open-air museum Klockenhagen

Mecklenburger Straße 57
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten OT Klockenhagen


info@freilichtmuseum-klockenhagen.de
+49 3821 2775
http://www.freilichtmuseum-klockenhagen.de
Contact the organiser

Open-air museum Klockenhagen

Mecklenburger Straße 57
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten OT Klockenhagen


info@freilichtmuseum-klockenhagen.de
+49 3821 2775
http://www.freilichtmuseum-klockenhagen.de

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Nana Vossen

3/26/24 to 10/31/24

AUGENWEIDE - Pour le plaisir des yeux

Read more: "AUGENWEIDE - Pour le plaisir des yeux"

3/15/24 to 10/30/24

Flight show "Eagles, owls and co." in the bird park Marlow

Read more: "Flight show "Eagles, owls and co." in the bird park Marlow"
© Gut Darß

5/3/24 to 10/28/24

The farm tours at Gut Darß are a popular diversion for the whole family!

Read more: "The farm tours at Gut Darß are a popular diversion for the whole family!"