Hanomag Safari: North Muttland

5/3/24 to 10/25/24 in Ostseebad Binz

Hanomag-Tour: Nord-Muttland, © Binzer Bucht Tourismus

from 45.00 €

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jun 14, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 202410:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Nature

Jasmund Bodden, Banzelvitz Mountains, Tribbevitz manor, Rappin and Neuenkirchen churches, Liddow filming location (Hello Robbie!), Grubnow and Vieregge harbours, Grümbke tower, Bronze Age barrows

Price: 109 €, Child (up to 12 years) 55 €
Bookable at the Welcome centres
From Welcome centre Haus des Gastes, Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7

Discover the idyllic and unknown part of the island of Rügen by Hanomag: The northern Muttland. On impassable paths along the large Jasmund Bodden, the tour leads to the Liddow peninsula, the filming location of the TV series "Hallo Robbie! You can experience wonderful viewpoints such as the new Grümbke Tower, old manor houses, historic churches and striking Bronze Age burial mounds that tell a lot about the history of the island of Rügen.

Pea soup, sea buckthorn liqueur and mead made from cow horns in idyllic places are available for refreshment.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

45.00 € to 129.00 €

Event dates
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 10:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Welcome centre Haus des Gastes

Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@binzer-bucht.de
+49 38393 148148
Contact the organiser

Hanomag-Tours

Birkengrund
18546 Sassnitz


info@hanomag-tours.de
https://www.hanomag-tours.de