Guided tour of the Friedensberg

2/11/24 to 12/8/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

20211025-Friedensberg-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha

3.00 €

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Sunday, May 5, 202416:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 202416:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 202416:00 - 17:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Nature

Explore this special place of power in the middle of Sellin together with Dr. R.M. Bittner.

Take part in a spiritual guided tour over the Friedensberg with a scientific background by the Kraftort ranger Dr. Ralf Marius Bittner, who as a geophysicist and geomancer will introduce you to the practical use of an ancient Ting site.

Picture gallery

20211025-Friedensberg-Foto-Burwitz-Pocha

Good to know

Prices

free event

Free of charge with spa card.

Event dates
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 15:00 - 16:30 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 15:00 - 16:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 15:00 - 16:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 15:00 - 16:30 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 15:00 - 16:30 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 15:00 - 16:30 clock
Event Location

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebd-sellin.de
038303 160
https://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Biosphärenreservatsamt Südost-Rügen

5/6/24 to 10/28/24

Architecture of the forest in Granitz

Read more: "Architecture of the forest in Granitz"
© Informationsamt Breege/Juliusruh

3/25/24 to 11/1/24

Boat trip

Read more: "Boat trip"
© Kurverwaltung Sellin

5/6/24 to 10/28/24

To the "White City" by bike

Read more: "To the "White City" by bike"