CASTLE MARKET - SPYKER CASTLE

6/3/24 to 10/28/24 in Spyker

Spyker Castle Market_©Spyker Castle, © Schloss Spyker

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jul 22, 202410:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 202410:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 202410:00 - 15:00 clock
display all other dates
Market & Festival

Market in the unique surroundings of Spyker Castle, which is over 760 years old.

Artisans and producers present themselves at this colorful market in the unique setting of the 760-year-old Spyker Castle. Admission free of charge

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Admission is free

Event dates
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 10:00 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

Spyker Castle Park - Hotel Spyker Castle

Schlossallee 1
18551 Spyker


kontakt@schloss-spyker.de
+49 38302-770
http://www.schloss-spyker.de
Contact the organiser

Tourist information Glowe

Boddenmarkt 1
18551 Glowe


info@glowe.de
+49 38302 5221
http://www.glowe.de

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Evangelische Kirchengemeinden Altenkirchen & Wiek

7/22/24

Concert: On the inscrutable beyond and a tribute to Caspar David Friedrich

Read more: "Concert: On the inscrutable beyond and a tribute to Caspar David Friedrich"
© Binzer Bucht Tourismus

4/8/24 to 8/26/24

Survival Camp

Read more: "Survival Camp"
© Informationsamt Breege/Juliusruh

3/25/24 to 11/1/24

Boat trip

Read more: "Boat trip"