Comic-Rallye

6/9/24 to 12/31/24 in Ostseebad Binz OT Prora

Comic-Rallye, © TMV | Marcus Tiemann

2.50 €

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024o'clock
display all other dates

Get to know the world of animals and plants along the treetop walk individually and playfully - with a comic book and exciting tasks

Price: € 2 per comic book plus admission
Meeting point: Rügen Natural Heritage Centre, ticket office

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

2.50 €

Teilnahme (

Ermäßigung auf Eintritt mit BINZER BUCHT CARD

) | Pro Comic-Heft (zzgl. Eintritt)

Event dates
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 4, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 11, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 15, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 18, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Nov 25, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 9, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 16, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2024 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, 2024 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2024 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2024 o'clock
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2024 o'clock
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2024 o'clock
  • Monday, Dec 30, 2024 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2024 o'clock
Event Location

Natural Heritage Centre Rügen (Naturerbe Zentrum Rügen)

Forsthaus Prora 1
18609 Ostseebad Binz OT Prora


info@nezr.de
+49 38393 662200
https://www.baumwipfelpfade.de/en/nezr/
Contact the organiser

Natural Heritage Centre Rügen (Naturerbe Zentrum Rügen)

Forsthaus Prora 1
18609 Ostseebad Binz OT Prora


info@nezr.de
+49 38393 662200
https://www.baumwipfelpfade.de/en/nezr/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Foto:  Volker Barthmann

5/6/24 to 10/28/24

Nordic Walking Tour: In the footsteps of the Stone Age and the Chalk

Read more: "Nordic Walking Tour: In the footsteps of the Stone Age and the Chalk"
© Volker Barthmann

5/6/24 to 10/28/24

Nordic Walking Trekking Tour "In the Footsteps of the Chalk and the Stone Age" in Jasmund National Park

Read more: "Nordic Walking Trekking Tour "In the Footsteps of the Chalk and the Stone Age" in Jasmund National Park"
© Kurverwaltung Goehren / Martin Stoever

6/3/24 to 6/24/24

Treasures in the sand

Read more: "Treasures in the sand"