Flea market in the barn in Bollewick

2/24/24 to 11/10/24 in Bollewick

20220705_124831, © Die Scheune Bollewick

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jul 27, 202410:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 202410:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 202410:00 - 17:00 clock
display all other dates
Market & Festival

Colorful market hustle and bustle in our market hall

The flea market offers flea market fans the opportunity to sell their treasures or buy long sought-after items from Saturday to Sunday from 10 am to 5 pm.

Almost everything can be traded: from clothes and toys to books and CDs to table linen and silver.

The barn's workshops and stores and the "Landwunder" café are of course also open.

Admission is free.

If you would like to take part as a trader, please contact: 0170 8066764

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 10:00 - 17:00 clock
Event Location

DIE SCHEUNE Bollewick - Largest fieldstone barn in Germany

Dudel 1
17207 Bollewick


diescheunebollewick@t-online.de
+49 39931 52009
www.diescheune.de
Contact the organiser

DIE SCHEUNE Bollewick - Largest fieldstone barn in Germany

Dudel 1
17207 Bollewick


diescheunebollewick@t-online.de
+49 39931 52009
www.diescheune.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Waren (Müritz) Kur- und Tourismus GmbH

7/27/24

37th Müritz Triathlon

Read more: "37th Müritz Triathlon"
© Stadt Neustrelitz/ Sebastian Haerter

5/4/24 to 9/28/24

Guided tour of the residential city

Read more: "Guided tour of the residential city"
© Otto-von-Bismarck-Stiftung

5/1/24 to 7/31/24

"Bismarck: the myth of man and power"

Read more: ""Bismarck: the myth of man and power""