AUGENWEIDE - Pour le plaisir des yeux

3/26/24 to 10/31/24 in Ribnitz-Damgarten OT Klockenhagen

special exhibition_980px, © Nana Vossen

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Apr 18, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 202410:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Creative Design, Naturally Romantic

In the beautiful old cottage in Völkshagen, artist Nana and ceramicist Rüdiger Vossen are showing paintings, sculptures and ceramics from recent years. Nature as a model and the "beauty of simple things" inspire the two artists time and again.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 10:00 o'clock
Event Location

Open-air museum Klockenhagen

Mecklenburger Straße 57
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten OT Klockenhagen


info@freilichtmuseum-klockenhagen.de
+49 3821 2775
http://www.freilichtmuseum-klockenhagen.de
Contact the organiser

Open-air museum Klockenhagen

Mecklenburger Straße 57
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten OT Klockenhagen


info@freilichtmuseum-klockenhagen.de
+49 3821 2775
http://www.freilichtmuseum-klockenhagen.de

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

MeerSEIN Academy "live and shine", © MeerSEIN Akademie

3/27/24 to Today

Meditation evening

Read more: "Meditation evening"
© Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop

4/16/24 to 4/19/24

Intuitive painting journey

Read more: "Intuitive painting journey"
© Photo by Sascha Lichtenstein on Unsplash

3/6/24 to 12/25/24

Day tour Island of Rügen

Read more: "Day tour Island of Rügen"