Church service

1/7/24 to 12/29/24 in Ostseebad Binz

Gottesdienst, © Binzer Bucht Tourismus/Christian Thiele

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jun 2, 202410:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 202410:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 202410:00 - 11:00 clock
display all other dates
Church Event

Participation only after prior registration

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2024 10:00 - 11:00 clock
Event Location

Neuapostolische Kirche Binz

Dollahner Straße 1
18609 Ostseebad Binz


binz@nak-nordost.de
Contact the organiser

Neuapostolische Kirche Binz

Dollahner Straße 1
18609 Ostseebad Binz


binz@nak-nordost.de