Art & Stories

4/6/22 to 7/31/24 in Ahrenshoop

Painting course at the Ahrenshoop Art Museum, © Kunstmuseum Ahrenshoopp

4.00 €

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 202414:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 202414:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 202414:30 - 16:00 clock
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Creative Design

Interaktive Führung für Kinder ab 5 Jahren durch das Kunstmuseum und anschließendes Malen mit Aquarellfarben, Anmeldung unter Tel. unter 038220 66790 oder per E-Mail an info@kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de erforderlich, begrenzte Teilnehmerzahl

Für die Teilnahme ist eine Voranmeldung per E-Mail an info@kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de oder Tel. unter 038220 66790 erforderlich. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist auf 8 Personen begrenzt.

Öffnungszeiten: zwischen dem 14. und 20. November findet aufgrund einer Veranstaltungsreihe kein Museumsbetrieb statt.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

4.00 €

plus admission

(children/students: € 4.00 admission + € 4.00 workshop (incl. materials)) | A guest card is required

Pre-registration by e-mail to info@kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de or by telephone on 038220 66790 is required for participation.

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 7, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 28, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 5, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 19, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 16, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 6, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 14:30 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Kunstmuseum Ahrenshoop – Ahrenshoop Museum of Art

Weg zum Hohen Ufer 36
18347 Ahrenshoop


info@kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de
+49 (0) 3822066790
direkt zur Webseite
Contact the organiser

Kunstmuseum Ahrenshoop – Ahrenshoop Museum of Art

Weg zum Hohen Ufer 36
18347 Ahrenshoop


info@kunstmuseum-ahrenshoop.de
+49 (0) 3822066790
direkt zur Webseite

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

7/17/24

Book and clothes flea market

Read more: "Book and clothes flea market"

7/12/24 to 9/7/24

The Vikings - The pearl of Byzantium

Read more: "The Vikings - The pearl of Byzantium"
© Fischländer Segelschule

5/20/24 to 9/16/24

Basic sailing course, SBF inland sailing and children's sailing course

Read more: "Basic sailing course, SBF inland sailing and children's sailing course"