Boat trip to the island of Hiddensee

3/25/24 to 11/1/24 in Breege

Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-001

The next dates:

  • Monday, May 27, 202409:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 202409:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 202409:30 - 16:30 clock
display all other dates
Cycling, Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Hiking, Maritime, Wellness & Health, Nature, Naturally Romantic, Outdoor Activity

Discover the island of Hiddensee from the port of Breege and Vieregge

You travel on a modern passenger ship to Vitte, the central harbor of the sunny island of Hiddensee.

The diversity of nature, which still presents itself here in its untouched beauty thanks to the absence of cars, is not only a source of relaxation for stressed-out people. Regardless of whether you choose to hike, cycle or explore the island and its natural beauty by horse-drawn carriage.

Whichever you choose, the island will cast a spell over you and never let go.

Picture gallery

Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-001
Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-002
Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-003
Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-004
Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-005
Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-006
Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-007
Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-008
Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-009
Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-0010
Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-0011
Reederei-Kipp-Insel-Hiddensee-0012

Good to know

Prices
17.20 € to 26.50 €
8.50 € to 14.90 €
FaresIsland of Hiddensee (round trip)Island of Hiddensee (one way)
adults26,50€17,20€
Children (4-14 years)14,90€8,50€
Family *68,90€-
dog14,90€8,50€
Bicycle15,90€8,50€
Handcart/
Bicycle trailer
15,90€8,50€

*Family: 2 adults with up to 3 children (4 - 14 years)

Event dates
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 09:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 09:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 09:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 09:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 09:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 09:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 09:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 09:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 09:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 09:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 09:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 09:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 09:30 - 17:15 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 09:30 - 16:45 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 09:30 - 16:30 clock
Event Location

Hafen
18556 Breege


03839112306
Contact the organiser

Shipping company Kipp

Fährstraße 16
18439 Stralsund


info@reederei-kipp.de
038391/12306
http://www.reederei-kipp.de