Bus tour: North Rügen

4/1/24 to 8/30/24 in Ostseebad Binz

Bus-Rundfahrt: Nordrügen, © Kurverwaltung Binz

from 25.00 €

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 202409:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 202409:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 202409:45 - 16:45 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

The bus tour takes you to Bergen, Ralswiek, Cape Arkona, Vitt, Viktoriasicht, Sassnitz, Mukran.

Price: 27 € | child (until 14 y.) 28 €
(Entrance fees and mini train not included in the price)
Boarding points: Binz/Kleinbahnhof, Binz/Haltestelle Reisebusse, Binz/Großbahnhof, Binz/Dollahner Straße, Prora/Strandweg, Prora/Neue Mitte

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

25.00 € to 35.00 €

Event dates
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 09:45 - 16:45 clock
Event Location

Coach stop

Dollahner Straße
18609 Ostseebad Binz


Contact the organiser

Boy Tours

Proraer Chaussee 3g
18609 Ostseebad Binz


kontakt@ruegenrundfahrt.de
+49 38393 32515