Kokopella Art Market

5/23/23 to 9/24/24 in Rerik

KOKO

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Market & Festival, Open-Air Festival

info@kokopella.de

The "market for arts and crafts" on the Baltic Sea since 2013! Artistic, high-quality and beautiful products from artists, artisans and craftspeople from the region. You can look over the shoulders of some exhibitors as they make their products. The products on offer include ceramics for the home and garden, paintings, photography and art prints, basketry, fossils, handmade fashion, gemstones and artistic jewelry.

Picture gallery

KOKO

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 13, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 26, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 6, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 7, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Haffplatz

Haffplatz
18230 Rerik


Contact the organiser

Kokopella

Demmlerstraße 2
18273 Güstrow


info@kokopella.de
http://www.kokopella.de

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 8/24/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© das eck

3/6/24 to 12/25/24

Das Eck - an open art space for Grevesmühlen

Read more: "Das Eck - an open art space for Grevesmühlen"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 11/20/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"