Historical Binz Walk »From Village to Seaside Resort«

4/5/24 to 10/25/24 in Ostseebad Binz

Historischer Binz-Spaziergang »Vom Dorf zum Seebad«, © Sammlung Binzer Bucht Tourismus

free of charge
for free

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Friday, May 31, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Accompanied by an expert guide, the tour leads from the former village centre near the Schmachter See lake towards the Baltic Sea beach, where the seaside resort of Binz developed. Insights into the history of the village are provided along the way.

PLEASE NOTE: Limited places.
Booking until the day before: Online via the BOOK button or in person at the Welcome centre Haus des Gastes. Booking by telephone is not possible.
Meeting point: Welcome centre Kleinbahnhof, Bahnhofstraße 54

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Mit BINZER BUCHt CARD oder Einwohnerkarte der Gemeinde Binz

Event dates
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
Event Location

Welcome centre Kleinbahnof

Bahnhofstraße 54
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@binzer-bucht.de
+49 38393 148122
Contact the organiser

Binzer Bucht Tourismus

Heinrich-Heine-Straße 7
18609 Ostseebad Binz


info@binzer-bucht.de
+49 38393 148148