Wolf migration at dusk

1/20/24 to 6/28/24 in Güstrow

Wildpark-MV - Wolves, © Wildpark-MV

from 13.00 €

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jun 28, 202421:00 - 23:00 clock
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Hiking, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Guided tour through the carnivore enclosure to see wolves, lynxes & co. incl. wolf feeding. Minimum age: 6 years.

When the day visitors leave the wildlife park for the evening, it gets a little quieter in the forest and on the meadows. The wildlife park scout keeps an eye out for his guests. Now the gates are opened once again. One by one, interested visitors gather at the entrance to the park. And then the exciting hike starts in the twilight. We pass fallow deer and wild boar on our way through the forest of owls. Eagle owls and owlets fly silently through the air. Once you arrive at the predators' den, you are presented with skins and wolf teeth and told exciting facts about the animals. Thanks to accessible cave passages and bridges high above the enclosures, the wild cats, lynxes and wolves can be experienced almost as if they were in the wild. Feeding the wolf pack is the highlight of the evening.

Recommended minimum age: 6 years

Online tickets at www.wildpark-mv.de

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

13.00 € to 20.00 €

Adult: 20.00 €
Child (3-16 years): 13.00 €

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 15:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 16:30 - 18:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 16:30 - 18:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 17:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 18:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 18:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 19:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 20:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 20:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 20:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 20:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 20:30 - 22:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 21:00 - 23:00 clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Ines Baumgart

5/4/24 to 9/1/24

Exhibition: "Wool-White-Not"

Read more: "Exhibition: "Wool-White-Not""
© daniel stohl

4/5/24 to 8/30/24

Public night watchman tour through Güstrow in the evening

Read more: "Public night watchman tour through Güstrow in the evening"
© Textilreinigung Güstrow

4/4/24 to 9/25/24

Dr. Jürgen Rode, drawings, watercolors, oil paintings

Read more: "Dr. Jürgen Rode, drawings, watercolors, oil paintings"